It’s been a fun playground while it lasted, but without a feasible generative forward path visible within our constraints, the Social Design Cooperative has lost its sustaining energy and has closed its virtual doors. Final session participants did some retrospection together, a…
Wednesday July 14th, 10:30am Pacific / 1:30pm Eastern / 5:30pm UTCMeeting registration linkClick ⬆this link⬆ to register, then look for the “Add to cal…
Wednesday June 30th, 10:30am Pacific / 1:30pm Eastern / 5:30pm UTCMeeting Registration Link☝🏻Register here☝🏻 and then look for the “Add to calendar” …
Wednesday June 16th, 10:30am Pacific / 1:30pm Eastern / 5:30pm UTC Meeting Registration Link After ☝🏻registering☝🏻 look for this “Add to calendar” af…
Wednesday June 2nd, 10:30am Pacific / 1:30pm Eastern / 5:30pm UTCMeeting Registration Link⬆⬆⬆Click this link right now to put it on your calendar! We t…
Wednesday May 19th, 10:30am Pacific / 1:30pm Eastern / 5:30pm UTCMeeting Registration Link This week we're returning to our (March 2021) roots by going…
Wednesday May 5th, 10:30am Pacific / 1:30pm Eastern / 5:30pm UTC Meeting Registration LinkJakob will host this gathering, and writes: In spirit to our …
Wednesday April 7th, 10:30am Pacific / 1:30pm Eastern / 5:30pm UTCMeeting registration link Two weeks ago, Margaret hosted our inaugural Social Design …
See all