Maybe the End of the SDC Party Part 2

Wednesday July 14th, 10:30am Pacific / 1:30pm Eastern / 5:30pm UTC
Meeting registration link
Click ⬆this link⬆ to register, then look for the “Add to calendar” affordance

In what may be our last design challenge together, we do not have a promotion/awareness opportunity at The Stoa to reconnect to the SDC. Any lake, no matter how nice it is, will turn stagnant without streams flowing into it - and so here we are at a decision point once again.

Bring a game, bring an idea, bring a signoff share, bring a smile, and in true Open Space fashion we'll feel out how we can most enjoyably and rewardingly use our time together.

Pre-meeting discussion is encouraged in the SDC Discord Server.

SDC Homepage
Future meetings: ??