SDC June 2 - More Open Space

Wednesday June 2nd, 10:30am Pacific / 1:30pm Eastern / 5:30pm UTC
Meeting Registration Link
⬆⬆⬆Click this link right now to put it on your calendar!

We took a leap of faith last time: no default, no backup plan, trusting in the space and community that good things would emerge. And… they did! We wound up with two case support groups on design challenges immediately relevant to the on-the-fly presenters, and one vision-sharing group aligned around community creation.

The consensus at check-out was that the process worked well and felt good, so we’re going to do it again this week. If you’re curious about, “would this make a good topic/activity to propose?” the likely answer is “probably - try it!” and you are also welcome to ask for tips in the Discord server. See you Wednesday!

SDC Homepage
SDC community Discord server

Subsequent meetings on June 16, June 30, July 14th.