SDC Tomorrow - Turning the crank

Wednesday April 7th, 10:30am Pacific / 1:30pm Eastern / 5:30pm UTC
Meeting registration link

Two weeks ago, Margaret hosted our inaugural Social Design Cooperative gathering - thank you! The open format seems promising, so we're leaning into it for #2 tomorrow: We gather, check in, set up the marketplace, disperse into breakout rooms, then rendezvous to share what happened and check out. Daniel is hosting this week and planning a "share one thing" warmup, so feel free to think of one interesting social design mechanic, insight, or use case to help get us rolling.

Once again, the marketplace is one of ideas, interest, and spontaneous self-organization. Bring your own idea and propose it, or join in with someone else's interest! Topical interest, design feedback, study... One-off or recurring... You don't have to have a full plan, or do it all yourself - the best way to figure it out is to try it!

To toss around ideas and plans in between meetings, or share feedback about your experience, join the SDC community Discord Server.

We're running every two weeks, so you can also pencil in April 21st and May 5th on your calendar.