Social Design Co-op on Wednesday - feel the groove

Wednesday June 30th, 10:30am Pacific / 1:30pm Eastern / 5:30pm UTC
Meeting Registration Link
☝🏻Register here☝🏻 and then look for the “Add to calendar” link on the confirmation page.

Thank you to everyone who has participated in our sometimes-wonderful sometimes-bumpy explorations over the past three months! With James B hosting this week, we’ll try to embed all our collected lessons in the background/container and just let ourselves groove in the enjoyment of designing with each other. If you haven’t been a regular attender in the past quarter, this would be a great time to see if this format is for you.

Reminder: We use an Open Space or “farmers market” structure where anyone can pitch and lead a 50-60 minute activity in a breakout room. Getting feedback on a current design challenge is a popular mode - and we’re open to other forms of play and experimentation and learning. Bring your own challenges, questions, or topics!

SDC Homepage
SDC community Discord server

Mark your calendars for July 14th and July 28th.