Social Design Co-op - Wed. June 16

Wednesday June 16th, 10:30am Pacific / 1:30pm Eastern / 5:30pm UTC

Meeting Registration Link

After ☝🏻registering☝🏻 look for this “Add to calendar” affordance on the confirmation page. There’s a red calendar icon like this:

Rafael will be hosting us this Wednesday, leading the construction of our open space "farmers market" style agenda. Anyone can pitch and lead a 50-60 minute activity in a breakout room with whomever is interested. Getting generative feedback on a current design challenge is a popular modality - and we’re open to other forms too, of play and experimentation and discussion and even meta-work about the SDC itself.

SDC Homepage
SDC community Discord server

Mark your calendar: future meetings fall on June 30, July 14th, July 28th.