Social Design Co-op - Wednesday 5/5

Wednesday May 5th, 10:30am Pacific / 1:30pm Eastern / 5:30pm UTC

Meeting Registration Link

Jakob will host this gathering, and writes:

In spirit to our last session, we will kick-off by weaving a tapestry of SDC-value, capturing wants and needs and "this was time well spent" perspectives of our bi-weekly meetings. This hopes to be an introduction to newcomers, and a compass in permanent beta. We will do this in dialogue using Menti, thus please prepare to have your smartphone nearby.

This set-up is an experiment and expression of my (jakob's) values to not path the road ahead and build relationships around shared dreams and opportunities. It is also an invitation for a pass-the-baton style values exploration for hosts, which I will introduce during the call.

Then in a special "hands-on" design review, Daniel will take us to/through his video platform and solicit experience/design feedback. Hope to see you there!

To toss around ideas in between meetings or share feedback about your experience, join the SDC community Discord Server.

Subsequent meeting dates are 5/19, 6/2, 6/16.