Social Design Cooperative - Open Space 5/19

Wednesday May 19th, 10:30am Pacific / 1:30pm Eastern / 5:30pm UTC
Meeting Registration Link

This week we're returning to our (March 2021) roots by going "open space" - we will spontaneously source multiple activities and participate as we feel led. What will happen when we deliberately don't engineer a default/fallback option? Come and create it!

SDC Homepage
SDC community Discord Server

Subsequent meetings on June 2, June 16, June 30.