Sketching a new kind of entrepreneurship community.
1
It’s been a fun playground while it lasted, but without a feasible generative forward path visible within our constraints, the Social Design Cooperative…
Wednesday July 14th, 10:30am Pacific / 1:30pm Eastern / 5:30pm UTC Meeting registration link Click ⬆this link⬆ to register, then look for the “Add to…
1
Wednesday June 30th, 10:30am Pacific / 1:30pm Eastern / 5:30pm UTC Meeting Registration Link ☝🏻Register here☝🏻 and then look for the “Add to calendar…
Wednesday June 16th, 10:30am Pacific / 1:30pm Eastern / 5:30pm UTC Meeting Registration Link After ☝🏻registering☝🏻 look for this “Add to calendar…
Wednesday June 2nd, 10:30am Pacific / 1:30pm Eastern / 5:30pm UTC Meeting Registration Link ⬆⬆⬆Click this link right now to put it on your calendar! We…
Wednesday May 19th, 10:30am Pacific / 1:30pm Eastern / 5:30pm UTC Meeting Registration Link This week we're returning to our (March 2021) roots by going…
1
Wednesday May 5th, 10:30am Pacific / 1:30pm Eastern / 5:30pm UTC Meeting Registration Link Jakob will host this gathering, and writes: In spirit to our…
1
See all

Social Design Club Newsletter