It’s been a fun playground while it lasted, but without a feasible generative forward path visible within our constraints, the Social Design Cooperativ…
Wednesday July 14th, 10:30am Pacific / 1:30pm Eastern / 5:30pm UTCMeeting registration linkClick ⬆this link⬆ to register, then look for the “Add to cal…
Wednesday June 30th, 10:30am Pacific / 1:30pm Eastern / 5:30pm UTCMeeting Registration Link☝🏻Register here☝🏻 and then look for the “Add to calendar” …
Wednesday June 16th, 10:30am Pacific / 1:30pm Eastern / 5:30pm UTC Meeting Registration Link After ☝🏻registering☝🏻 look for this “Add to calendar” af…
Wednesday June 2nd, 10:30am Pacific / 1:30pm Eastern / 5:30pm UTCMeeting Registration Link⬆⬆⬆Click this link right now to put it on your calendar! We t…
Wednesday May 19th, 10:30am Pacific / 1:30pm Eastern / 5:30pm UTCMeeting Registration Link This week we're returning to our (March 2021) roots by going…
Wednesday May 5th, 10:30am Pacific / 1:30pm Eastern / 5:30pm UTC Meeting Registration LinkJakob will host this gathering, and writes: In spirit to our …
Wednesday April 7th, 10:30am Pacific / 1:30pm Eastern / 5:30pm UTCMeeting registration link Two weeks ago, Margaret hosted our inaugural Social Design …
We're kicking off our big-tent format this week. There’ll be breakout rooms for different activities. You can bring your own idea and propose it, or jo…
This post, about the rebirth/reformation of the SDC, is written by James. ❤️ We, as various members of the former Social Design Club, have some energy …
This Wednesday Feb 24th at 10:30am PST/1:30pm EST is the Maybe The End of The SDC Party. Where: It is not quite hosted at the Stoa because of schedulin…
Friends, Romans, countrywomen, We are thinking about closing the Social Design Club. We have run it on and off weekly since June, and we'd like to do s…